Chelsea Pitcher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chelsea Pitcher

List of Books by Chelsea Pitcher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chelsea Pitcher. Find my selection in date order of Chelsea Pitcher books.

Chelsea Pitcher List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The S-word         (2013)   

The Last Changeling         (2014)   

The Last Faerie Queen     (2015)   

This Lie Will Kill You         (2018)   

List of books by Chelsea Pitcher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chelsea Pitcher.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *