Chelsea Cain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chelsea Cain

List of Books by Chelsea Cain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chelsea Cain. Find my selection in date order of Chelsea Cain books.

Chelsea Cain List of Books to Read

Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell Books

Heartsick             (2007)   

Sweetheart         (2008)   

Evil At Heart        (2009)   

The Night Season             (2011)   

Kill You Twice     (2012)   

Let Me Go           (2013)   

Kick Lannigan Books

One Kick              (2014)   

Kick Back             (TBA)    

Mockingbird Graphic Novels

Mockingbird, Vol. 1: I Can Explain              (2016)   

Mockingbird, Vol. 2: My Feminist Agenda (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Confessions of a Teen Sleuth: A Parody    (2005)   

Graphic Novels

Man-Eaters, Vol. 1           (2019)   

Non-Fiction Books

Dharma Girl        (1996)   

Wild Child            (1999)   

The Hippie Handbook      (2004)   

Does This Cape Make Me Look Fat?          (2006)   

List of books by Chelsea Cain

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chelsea Cain.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *