Chelle Bliss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chelle Bliss

List of Books by Chelle Bliss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chelle Bliss. Find my selection in date order of Chelle Bliss books.

Chelle Bliss List of Books to Read

Love at Last Books

Untangle Me      (2013)   

Kayden: The Past              (2014)   

Men of Inked Books

The Gallos           (2014)   

Throttle Me        (2014)   

Hook Me             (2014)   

Resist Me            (2014)   

Throttled             (2014)   

Resisting              (2014)   

Uncover Me        (2015)   

Without Me        (2015)   

Dust Jacket         (2015)   

Honor Me            (2016)   

Worship Me        (2017)   

Men of Inked Southside Books

Maneuver            (2018)   

Flow      (2018)   

Hook     (2019)   

Hustle    (2019)   

ALFA Investigations Books

Sinful Intent        (2015)   

Unlawful Desire (2015)   

Wicked Impulse (2016)   

Guilty Sin             (2018)   

Takeover Duet Books

Acquistion           (2017)   

Merger  (2017)   

Filthy Books

Dirty Work          (2016)   

Dirty Secret         (2017)   

Dirty Defiance    (2018)   

Nailed Down Books

Nailed Down       (2018)   

Tied Down           (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Enshrine               (2015)   

Top Bottom Switch          (2016)   

Misadventures of a City Girl          (2017)   

Mend     (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Rebound              (2015)   

List of books by Chelle Bliss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chelle Bliss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *