Charlotte Carter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlotte Carter

List of Books by Charlotte Carter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlotte Carter. Find my selection in date order of Charlotte Carter books.

Charlotte Carter List of Books to Read

Nanette Hayes Books

Rhode Island Red              (1997)   

Coq Au Vin          (1999)   

Drumsticks          (2000)   

Rooster’s Riff     (2001)   

Cook County Books

Jackson Park       (2003)   

Trip Wire             (2005)   

Stories From Hope Haven Books

Strength in Numbers        (2010)   

Christmas Miracles           (2011)   

Heart Of Main Street Books

Tail of Two Hearts            (2013)   

Secrets Of Mary’s Bookshop Books

Reading the Clues             (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Personal Effects (1991)   

Walking Bones   (2002)   

Montana Hearts               (2010)   

Big Sky Reunion (2011)   

Big Sky Family     (2011)   

Montana Love Letter       (2012)   

Home to Montana           (2013)   

Montana Wrangler          (2013)   

List of books by Charlotte Carter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlotte Carter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *