Charlie N. Holmberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlie N. Holmberg

List of Books by Charlie N. Holmberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlie N. Holmberg. Find my selection in date order of Charlie N. Holmberg books.

Charlie N. Holmberg List of Books to Read

Paper Magician Trilogy Books

The Paper Magician         (2014)   

The Glass Magician          (2014)   

The Master Magician       (2015)   

The Plastic Magician        (2018)   

Numina Books

Smoke and Summons      (2019)   

Myths and Mortals           (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Followed by Frost             (2015)   

Magic Bitter, Magic Sweet            (2016)   

The Fifth Doll      (2017)   

Veins of Gold      (2018)   

List of books by Charlie N. Holmberg

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Charlie N. Holmberg.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *