Charlie Huston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlie Huston

List of Books by Charlie Huston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlie Huston. Find my selection in date order of Charlie Huston books.

Charlie Huston List of Books to Read

Hank Thompson Books

Caught Stealing  (2004)   

Six Bad Things    (2005)   

A Dangerous Man             (2006)   

Joe Pitt Books

Already Dead      (2005)   

No Dominion      (2006)   

Half the Blood of Brooklyn            (2007)   

Every Last Drop  (2008)   

My Dead Body    (2009)   

Standalone Novels

The Shotgun Rule             (2007)   

The Mystic Arts of Erasing All Signs of Death          (2009)   

Sleepless              (2010)   

Skinner  (2013)   

List of books by Charlie Huston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlie Huston.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *