Charlie Higson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlie Higson

List of Books by Charlie Higson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlie Higson. Find my selection in date order of Charlie Higson books.

Charlie Higson List of Books to Read

Young Bond Books

SilverFin               (2005)   

BloodFever         (2006)   

Double or Die     (2007)   

Hurricane Gold   (2007)   

By Royal Command          (2008)   

Young Bond Graphic Novels

SilverFin: The Graphic Novel         (2008)   

Enemy Books

The Enemy          (2009)   

The Dead             (2010)   

The Fear              (2011)   

Geeks vs. Zombies            (2012)   

The Sacrifice       (2012)   

The Fallen            (2013)   

The Hunted         (2014)   

The End (2015)   

Doctor Who Short Stories

The Beast of Babylon      (2013)   

Standalone Novels

King of the Ants (1992)   

Happy Now         (1993)   

Full Whack          (1995)   

Getting Rid of Mister Kitchen        (1996)   

Monstroso          (2010)   

List of books by Charlie Higson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlie Higson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *