Charlie Fletcher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlie Fletcher

List of Books by Charlie Fletcher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlie Fletcher. Find my selection in date order of Charlie Fletcher books.

Charlie Fletcher List of Books to Read

Stoneheart Books

Stoneheart          (2006)   

Iron Hand            (2007)   

Silvertongue       (2008)   

Oversight Trilogy Books

The Oversight     (2014)   

The Paradox       (2015)   

The Remnant      (2017)   

Dragon Shield Books

Dragon’s Shield  (2014)   

The London Pride             (2015)   

The City Beasts  (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Far Rockaway     (2011)   

List of books by Charlie Fletcher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlie Fletcher.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *