Charles Portis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles Portis

List of Books by Charles Portis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles Portis. Find my selection in date order of Charles Portis books.

Charles Portis List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Norwood             (1966)   

True Grit              (1968)   

The Dog of the South      (1979)   

Masters of Atlantis           (1985)   

Gringos (1991)   

 Short Story Collections

Escape Velocity  (2013)   

List of books by Charles Portis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles Portis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *