Charles McCarry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles McCarry

List of Books by Charles McCarry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles McCarry. Find my selection in date order of Charles McCarry books.

Charles McCarry List of Books to Read

Paul Christopher Books

The Miernik Dossier         (1971)   

The Tears of Autumn       (1974)   

The Secret Lovers             (1977)   

The Last Supper (1983)   

Second Sight       (1991)   

The Old Boys      (2004)   

Christopher’s Ghosts        (2007)   

Standalone Novels

Double Eagle      (1979)   

The Better Angels             (1979)   

The Bride of the Wilderness          (1988)   

Shelley’s Heart   (1995)   

Lucky Bastard     (1998)   

Ark         (2011)   

The Shanghai Factor        (2013)   

The Mulberry Bush           (2015)   

Non-Fiction Books

Citizen Nader      (1972)   

Great Southwest               (1980)   

Paths of Resistance: The Art and Craft of the Political Novel            (1989)   

Inner Circles: How America Changed the World     (1992)   

From the Field: A Collection of Writings from National Geographic               (1997)   

List of books by Charles McCarry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles McCarry.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *