Charles Martin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles Martin

List of Books by Charles Martin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles Martin. Find my selection in date order of Charles Martin books.

Charles Martin List of Books to Read

Awakening Books

The Dead Don’t Dance    (2004)   

Maggie (2006)   

Standalone Novels

Wrapped in Rain               (2005)   

When Crickets Cry            (2006)   

Chasing Fireflies (2007)   

Where the River Ends      (2008)   

Saving Annie       (2009)   

The Mountain Between Us            (2010)   

Thunder and Rain             (2012)   

Unwritten            (2013)   

A Life Intercepted             (2014)   

Water from My Heart      (2015)   

Long Way Gone (2016)   

Send Down the Rain         (2018)   

List of books by Charles Martin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles Martin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *