Charles G. West Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles G. West

List of Books by Charles G. West with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles G. West. Find my selection in date order of Charles G. West books.

Charles G. West List of Books to Read

Jason Coles Books

Stone Hand         (1998)   

Black Eagle         (1998)   

Cheyenne Justice              (1999)   

Little Wolf Books

Wind River          (1999)   

Bitterroot            (1999)   

Medicine Creek  (2000)   

Trace McCall Books

Wings of the Hawk           (2000)   

The Mountain Hawk        (2001)   

Son of the Hawk               (2001)   

Culver Books

Savage Cry          (2002)   

Hero’s Stand       (2003)   

Evil Breed            (2003)   

Bloody Hills         (2004)   

Jordan Gray Books

Devil’s Kin            (2005)   

Hangman’s Song               (2005)   

Cruel Rider          (2005)   

Matt Slaughter Books

Outlaw  (2006)   

The Hostile Trail (2006)   

Vengeance Moon             (2007)   

John Hawk Books

Hell Hath No Fury             (2017)   

No Justice in Hell              (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Tenant          (1996)   

Duel at Low Hawk            (2007)   

Tanner’s Law      (2008)   

Range War in Whiskey Hill             (2008)   

Luke’s Gold         (2008)   

Lawless Prairie   (2009)   

Shootout at Broken Bow               (2009)   

The Blackfoot Trail           (2009)   

The Marble Hill Hotel       (2010)   

Reno’s Island      (2010)   

Storm in Paradise Valley (2010)   

War Cry               (2010)   

Ride the High Range        (2010)   

Thunder Over Lolo Pass  (2011)   

Left Hand of the Law       (2011)   

Outlaw Pass        (2011)   

Death is the Hunter          (2012)   

A Man Called Sunday       (2012)   

Day of the Wolf (2012)   

Black Horse Creek            (2012)   

Way of the Gun  (2013)   

Long Road to Cheyenne  (2013)   

Mark of the Hunter          (2013)   

Silver City Massacre         (2014)   

Wrath of the Savage        (2014)   

Crow Creek Crossing       (2014)   

Trial at Fort Keogh           (2014)   

The Devil’s Posse              (2015)   

Slater’s Way        (2015)   

List of books by Charles G. West

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles G. West.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *