Charles E. Gannon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles E. Gannon

List of Books by Charles E. Gannon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles E. Gannon. Find my selection in date order of Charles E. Gannon books.

Charles E. Gannon List of Books to Read

Starfire Series (with Steve White) Books

Extremis              (2011)   

Imperative          (2016)   

Caine Riordan Books

Fire with Fire       (2013)   

Trial by Fire         (2014)   

Raising Caine      (2015)   

Caine’s Mutiny   (2017)   

List of books by Charles E. Gannon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles E. Gannon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *