Charles D. Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles D. Taylor

List of Books by Charles D. Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles D. Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Charles D. Taylor books.

Charles D. Taylor List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Show of Force    (1981)   

The Sunset Patriots aka The Twilight Patriots         (1982)   

First Salvo            (1985)   

Choke Point        (1986)   

Silent Hunter       (1987)   

Counterstrike     (1988)   

War Ship              (1989)   

Deep Sting           (1991)   

Shadow Wars     (1992)   

Sightings              (1993)   

Boomer               (1994)   

Summit (1996)   

Igniter   (2002)   

Dry Ice Can Kill!  (2011)   

Shadows of Vengeance   (2014)   

List of books by Charles D. Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles D. Taylor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *