Charles Brokaw Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charles Brokaw

List of Books by Charles Brokaw with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charles Brokaw. Find my selection in date order of Charles Brokaw books.

Charles Brokaw List of Books to Read

 Thomas Lourds Books

The Atlantis Code             (2009)   

The Lucifer Code              (2010)   

The Temple Mount Code               (2011)   

The Oracle Code               (2013)   

List of books by Charles Brokaw

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charles Brokaw.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *