Charlene Weir Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlene Weir

List of Books by Charlene Weir with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlene Weir. Find my selection in date order of Charlene Weir books.

Charlene Weir List of Books to Read

 Susan Wren Books

The Winter Widow           (1992)   

Consider the Crows          (1993)   

Family Practice   (1995)   

Murder: Take Two            (1998)   

A Cold Christmas              (2001)   

Up in Smoke       (2003)   

Edge of Midnight              (2007)   

 Standalone Novels

Unknown Footprints        (2015)   

List of books by Charlene Weir

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlene Weir.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *