Charlene Sands Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlene Sands

List of Books by Charlene Sands with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlene Sands. Find my selection in date order of Charlene Sands books.

Charlene Sands List of Books to Read

 Suite Secrets Books

The Corporate Raider’s Revenge (2008)   

Five-Star Cowboy             (2008)   

Do Not Disturb Until Christmas    (2008)   

Reserved For The Tycoon              (2009)   

 Napa Valley Vows Books

Million-Dollar Marriage Merger   (2010)   

Seduction on the CEO’s Terms      (2010)   

The Billionaire’s Baby Arrangement           (2010)   

 Worths Of Red Ridge Books

Carrying the Rancher’s Heir           (2011)   

The Cowboy’s Pride         (2011)   

A Cowboy Worth Claiming            (2012)   

Worth the Risk   (2012)   

 Slade Books

Sunset Surrender              (2013)   

Sunset Seduction              (2013)   

 Slades Of Sunset Ranch Books

The Secret Heir of Sunset Ranch  (2013)   

Redeeming the CEO Cowboy        (2014)   

 Moonlight Beach Bachelors Books

Her Forbidden Cowboy   (2015)   

One Secret Night, One Secret Baby            (2016)   

 Montana Born Rodeo Books

Claim Me, Cowboy           (2015)   

 Billionaires & Babies Books

Twins for the Texan         (2016)   

 Bachelor Auction Returns Books

Bachelor for Hire              (2016)   

 Forever Texan Books

Taming the Texas Cowboy            (2017)   

Loving the Texas Lawman             (2017)   

Redeeming the Texas Rancher     (2017)   

 Texas Cattleman’s Club: Blackmail Books

The Texan Takes a Wife  (2017)   

 Heart of Stone Books

The Texan’s Wedding Escape        (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Lily Gets Her Man             (2001)   

Chase Wheeler’s Woman              (2002)   

The Heart of a Cowboy   (2003)   

The Law and Kate Malone             (2003)   

Winning Jenna’s Heart     (2003)   

Expecting the Cowboy’s Baby       (2003)   

The Courting of Widow Shaw       (2004)   

Like Lightning     (2005)   

Renegade Wife  (2006)   

Bunking Down with the Boss        (2006)   

Abducted At the Altar      (2006)   

Between the CEO’s Sheets            (2007)   

Bodine’s Bounty (2007)   

Taming the Texan             (2008)   

Smooth-Talking the Hometown Girl           (2011)   

The Cowboy Contract     (2013)   

One Secret Night, One Secret Baby            (2016)   

 Omnibus Books

Mr and Mistress / Heiress Beware (with Heidi Betts)            (2007)   

Paying the Playboy’s Price / Heart of a Cowboy (with Emilie Rose) (2007)   

Exposing the Executive’s Secrets / Expecting the Cowboy’s Baby (with Emilie Rose) (2007)   

Bunking down with the Boss / Holiday Confessions (with Anne Marie Winston)         (2008)   

Western Weddings (with Kate Bridges and Jillian Hart)        (2008)   

Like Lightning / Playboy’s Ruthless Payback (with Laura Wright)      (2008)   

One-Click Buy: August Silhouette Desire (with Leanne Banks, Katherine Garbera, Yvonne Lindsay, Sara Orwig and Laura Wright)               (2008)   

Between the CEO’s Sheets / House Calls (with Michelle Celmer)      (2009)   

Corporate Raider’s Revenge / Tycoon’s Valentine Vendetta (with Yvonne Lindsay)   (2009)   

Five-Star Cowboy / Baby Benefits (with Emily McKay)         (2009)   

One-Click Buy: September 2009 Silhouette Desire (with Maureen Child, Kathie DeNosky, Robyn Grady, Emily McKay and Emilie Rose)      (2009)   

Do Not Disturb Until Christmas / Black Sheep Billionaire (with Jennifer Lewis)           (2010)   

One-Click Buy: July 2010 Silhouette Desire (with Maureen Child, Katherine Garbera, Robyn Grady, Jennifer Lewis and Catherine Mann)          (2010)   

Texan’s Wedding-Night Wager / Oilman’s Baby Bargain (with Michelle Celmer)        (2010)   

Western Winter Wedding Bells (with Jenna Kernan and Cheryl St. John)       (2010)   

Christmas with the Prince / Reserved for the Tycoon (with Michelle Celmer)             (2011)   

The Elliotts: Secret Affairs (with Heidi Betts and Susan Crosby)        (2011)   

Saved by the Sheikh! / Million-Dollar Marriage Merger (with Tessa Radley) (2011)   

His Convenient Virgin Bride / Seduction on the CEO’s Terms (with Barbara Dunlop)  (2011)   

Bargaining for Baby / The Billionaire’s Baby Arrangement (with Robyn Grady)           (2011)   

Carrying the Rancher’s Heir / Secret Son, Convenient Wife (with Maxine Sullivan)    (2012)   

Fortune’s Mergers (with Bronwyn Jameson and Peggy Moreland)   (2012)   

Secrets, Lies & Lullabies / Worth the Risk (with Heidi Betts)              (2012)   

Sunset Surrender / Undeniable demands (with Andrea Laurence)    (2013)   

Carrying the Rancher’s Heir / The Cowboy’s Pride (2013)   

Sunset Seduction / A Beauty Uncovered (with Andrea Laurence)     (2013)   

The Secret Heir of Sunset Ranch / Yuletide Baby Surprise   (2013)   

Harlequin Desire November 2013 Bundle (with Sarah M Anderson and Olivia Gates)               (2013)   

The Texas Renegade Returns / Double the Trouble              (2014)   

Harlequin Desire March 2014 Bundle (with Olivia Gates and Robyn Grady)   (2014)   

Harlequin Desire August 2014 – Bundle 2 of 2 (with Robyn Grady and Dani Wade)     (2014)   

Her Forbidden Cowboy / The Blackstone Heir (with Dani Wade)      (2015)   

Harlequin Desire February 2015 – Box Set 2 of 2 (with Merline Lovelace and Dani Wade)       (2015)   

One Night with a Red-Hot Rancher (with Donna Alward and Diana Palmer) (2015)   

Billionaire’s Daddy Test / A Royal Amnesia Scandal (with Jules Bennett)       (2015)   

Wed on His Terms            (2015)   

Harlequin Desire July 2015 – Box Set 2 of 2 (with Jules Bennett and Lauren Canan)   (2015)   

Harlequin Desire October 2015 – Box Set 1 of 2 (with Rachel Bailey and Maya Banks)             (2015)   

 Short Story Collections

Fortune’s Vengeful Groom / Mistress of Fortune   (2008)   

Millionaire Magnates      (2014)   

Pursued / A Royal Temptation      (2015)   

List of books by Charlene Sands

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlene Sands.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *