Charlaine Harris Schulz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Charlaine Harris Schulz

List of Books by Charlaine Harris Schulz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Charlaine Harris Schulz. Find my selection in date order of Charlaine Harris Schulz books.

Charlaine Harris Schulz List of Books to Read

Aurora Teagarden Books

Real Murders      (1990)   

A Bone to Pick    (1992)   

Three Bedrooms, One Corpse      (1994)   

The Julius House               (1995)   

Dead Over Heels               (1996)   

A Fool And His Honey      (1999)   

Last Scene Alive (2002)   

Poppy Done to Death      (2003)   

All the Little Liars              (2016)   

Sleep Like a Baby              (2017)   

Lily Bard Books

Shakespeare’s Landlord  (1996)   

Shakespeare’s Champion               (1997)   

Shakespeare’s Christmas               (1998)   

Shakespeare’s Trollop     (2000)   

Shakespeare’s Counselor               (2001)   

Sookie Stackhouse Books

Dead Until Dark (2001)   

Living Dead in Dallas        (2002)   

Club Dead            (2003)   

Dead to the World           (2004)   

Dead as a Doornail           (2005)   

Definitely Dead  (2006)   

All Together Dead            (2007)   

From Dead to Worse       (2008)   

Dead and Gone  (2009)   

Dead in the Family            (2010)   

Dead Reckoning (2011)   

Deadlocked         (2012)   

Dead Ever After (2013)   

After Dead          (2013)   

Sookie Stackhouse Collections

The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories (2017)   

Sookie Stackhouse Anthologies

Dead But Not Forgotten (2014)   

Harper Connelly Books

Grave Sight         (2005)   

Grave Surprise    (2006)   

An Ice Cold Grave             (2007)   

Grave Secret      (2009) 

Harper Connelly Graphic Novels

Grave Sight, Part 1           (2011)   

Grave Sight, Part 2           (2011)   

Grave Sight, Part 3           (2012)   

Midnight, Texas Books

Midnight Crossroad         (2014)   

Day Shift              (2015)   

Night Shift           (2016)   

Cemetery Girl Books

The Pretenders   (2014)   

Inheritance         (2015)   

Haunted               (2018)   

Gunnie Rose Books

An Easy Death    (2018)   

A Longer Fall       (2020)   

Standalone Novels

Sweet and Deadly             (1981)   

A Secret Rage     (1984)   

Inherit the Dead (2013)   

Indigo    (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Dancers in the Dark          (2013)   

Layla Steps Up    (2018)   

Short Story Collections

The Layla Collection: Dancers in the Dark & Layla Steps Up              (2017)   

Don’t Go Alone  (2017)   


Many Blood Returns        (2007)   

Wolfsbane and Mistletoe              (2008)   

Death’s Excellent Vacation            (2010)   

Home Improvement        (2011)   

An Apple for the Creature              (2012)   

Games Creatures Play     (2014)   

Charlaine Harris Presents Malice Domestic 12        (2017)   

List of books by Charlaine Harris Schulz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Charlaine Harris Schulz.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *