Chantel Acevedo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chantel Acevedo

List of Books by Chantel Acevedo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chantel Acevedo. Find my selection in date order of Chantel Acevedo books.

Chantel Acevedo List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Love and Ghost Letters   (2005)   

Song of the Red Cloak     (2011)   

A Falling Star       (2014)   

The Distant Marvels         (2015)   

The Living Infinite             (2017)   

List of books by Chantel Acevedo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chantel Acevedo.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *