Chantal Fernando Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chantal Fernando

List of Books by Chantal Fernando with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chantal Fernando. Find my selection in date order of Chantal Fernando books.

Chantal Fernando List of Books to Read

 Resisting Love Books

Chase    (2013)   

Kade      (2013)   

Ryder     (2013)   

James    (2013)   

 Maybe Books

Maybe This Time              (2013)   

This Time Around              (2014)   

Time and Time Again       (2015)   

Time Will Tell      (2015)   

 Wind Dragons MC Books

Dragon’s Lair      (2014)   

Arrow’s Hell        (2015)   

Tracker’s End      (2015)   

Dirty Ride            (2016)   

Rake’s Redemption          (2016)   

Wolf’s Mate        (2016)   

Last Ride              (2016)   

Crossroads          (2017)   

Fallen Princess    (2019)   

 Conflict Of Interest Books

Breaching the Contract   (2017)   

Seducing the Defendant  (2017)   

Approaching the Bench   (2018)   

Leading the Witness        (2018)   

 Cursed Ravens MC Books

Ace of Hearts     (2018)   

Knuckle Down    (2018)   

Going Rogue       (2018)   

 Knights Of Fury Books

Saint      (2019)   

Renegade            (2019)   

 Standalone Novels

Toxic Girl             (2014)   

Spin My Love      (2014)   

Saxon    (2014)   

Beyond (2014)   

Thief      (2015)   

Nemesis               (2016)   

Second  (2016)   

The List (2017)   

List of books by Chantal Fernando

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chantal Fernando.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *