Chani Lynn Feener Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chani Lynn Feener

List of Books by Chani Lynn Feener with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chani Lynn Feener. Find my selection in date order of Chani Lynn Feener books.

Chani Lynn Feener List of Books to Read

Underworld Books

Unhinged             (2016)   

Unleashed           (2017)   

Unbound             (2017)   

Xenith Trilogy Books

Amid Stars and Darkness (2017)   

Between Frost and Fury  (2018)   

Within Ash and Stardust  (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Bad Things Play Here       (2017)   

List of books by Chani Lynn Feener

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chani Lynn Feener.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *