Chang-rae Lee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chang-rae Lee

List of Books by Chang-rae Lee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chang-rae Lee. Find my selection in date order of Chang-rae Lee books.

Chang-rae Lee List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Native Speaker   (1995)   

A Gesture Life     (1999)   

Aloft      (2004)   

The Surrendered               (2010)   

On Such a Full Sea            (2014)   

Non-Fiction Books

Coming Home Again        (2016)   

List of books by Chang-rae Lee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chang-rae Lee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *