Chanel Cleeton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chanel Cleeton

List of Books by Chanel Cleeton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chanel Cleeton. Find my selection in date order of Chanel Cleeton books.

Chanel Cleeton List of Books to Read

International School Books

I See London       (2014)   

London Falling    (2014)   

French Kissed      (2014)   

Capital Confessions Books

Flirting with Scandal         (2015)   

Playing With Trouble       (2015)   

Falling for Danger             (2015)   

Wild Aces Books

Fly With Me        (2016)   

Into the Blue       (2016)   

On Broken Wings              (2017)   

Assassins Books

Between Shadows            (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Next Year in Havana        (2018)   

When We Left Cuba         (2019)   

List of books by Chanel Cleeton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chanel Cleeton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *