Celina Grace Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Celina Grace

List of Books by Celina Grace with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Celina Grace. Find my selection in date order of Celina Grace books.

Celina Grace List of Books to Read

Kate Redman Mystery Books

Hushabye            (2013)   

Requiem              (2013)   

Imago   (2013)   

Snarl      (2014)   

Chimera               (2014)   

Echo      (2015)   

Creed    (2015)   

Sanctuary            (2015)   

Joy         (2015)   

Siren      (2016)   

Pulse      (2016)   

Valentine             (2016)   

Descent               (2017)   

Fury       (2018)   

Scimitar               ()            

Asharton Manor Mysteries Books

Death At the Manor         (2014)   

A Prescription for Death (2014)   

The Rhythm of Murder    (2014)   

Number Thirteen, Manor Close    (2014)   

Miss Hart and Miss Hunter Investigate Books

Murder At Merisham Lodge          (2016)   

Death At the Theatre       (2016)   

The Hidden House Murders           (2017)   

Standalone Novels

The House On Fever Street            (2012)   

Lost Girls             (2012)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Blessing From The Obeah Man (2012)   

Non-Fiction Books

How to Write a Novel When You’ve Got No Time or Money            (2016)   

List of books by Celina Grace

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Celina Grace.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *