Cay Rademacher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cay Rademacher

List of Books by Cay Rademacher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cay Rademacher. Find my selection in date order of Cay Rademacher books.

Cay Rademacher List of Books to Read

 Inspector Frank Stave Books

The Murderer in Ruins     (2015)   

The Wolf Children            (2017)   

The Forger          (2018)   

 Provence Mystery Books

Murderous Mistral           (2017)   

List of books by Cay Rademacher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cay Rademacher.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *