Catriona McPherson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catriona McPherson

List of Books by Catriona McPherson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catriona McPherson. Find my selection in date order of Catriona McPherson books.

Catriona McPherson List of Books to Read

Dandy Gilver Books

After the Armistice Ball   (2005)   

The Burry Man’s Day        (2006)   

Bury Her Deep    (2007)   

The Winter Ground          (2008)   

The Proper Treatment of Bloodstains        (2009)   

Unsuitable Day for a Murder        (2010)   

Bothersome Number of Corpses (2012)   

Deadly Measure of Brimstone      (2013)   

The Reek of Red Herrings              (2014)   

The Unpleasantness in the Ballroom          (2015)   

The Most Misleading Habit           (2016)   

Spot of Toil and Trouble (2017)   

A Step So Grave (2018)   

Last Ditch Mysteries Books

Scot Free             (2018)   

Scot and Soda    (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Growing Up Again            (2007)   

Straight Up          (2008)   

As She Left It      (2013)   

The Day She Died              (2014)   

Come to Harm   (2015)   

The Child Garden              (2015)   

Quiet Neighbors               (2016)   

The Weight of Angels      (2017)   

House. Tree. Person.       (2017)   

Go to My Grave (2018)   

Strangers at the Gate      (2019)   

List of books by Catriona McPherson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catriona McPherson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *