Cathy Yardley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Yardley

List of Books by Cathy Yardley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Yardley. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Yardley books.

Cathy Yardley List of Books to Read

Player’s Club Books

Scott      (2011)   

Lincoln  (2012)   

Finn        (2012)   

Necessary Evil Books

Temping is Hell   (2013)   

Fandom Hearts Books

Level Up              (2017)   

Hooked (2017)   

One True Pairing               (2017)   

Game of Hearts (2018)   

What Happens at Con     (2018)   

Ms. Behave         (2018)   

Playing Doctor   (2019)   

Ship of Fools       (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Driven Snowe            (2001)   

The Cinderella Solution   (2002)   

L.A. Woman        (2002)   

Guilty Pleasures (2002)   

Working It           (2003)   

Couch World      (2005)   

Surf Girl School  (2005)   

Jack and Jilted    (2007)   

One Night Standards        (2007)   

Crave     (2008)   

Ravish   (2008)   

Turning Japanese              (2008)   

Enslave (2019)   

The Surfer Solution          (2017)   

Non-Fiction Books

Will Write for Shoes         (2006)   

Rock Your Plot   (2012)   

Rock Your Query               (2012)   

Rock Your Revisions         (2012)   

Write Every Day (2013)   

The Rock Your Writing    (2014)   

Painless Promotion          (2014)   

List of books by Cathy Yardley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Yardley.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *