Cathy Pickens Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Pickens

List of Books by Cathy Pickens with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Pickens. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Pickens books.

Cathy Pickens List of Books to Read

Avery Andrews Books

Southern Fried    (2004)   

Done Gone Wrong           (2005)   

Hog Wild             (2007)   

Hush My Mouth (2008)   

Can’t Never Tell (2009)   

Non-Fiction Books

Charleston Mysteries       (2007)   

List of books by Cathy Pickens

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Pickens.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *