Cathy Maxwell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Maxwell

List of Books by Cathy Maxwell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Maxwell. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Maxwell books.

Cathy Maxwell List of Books to Read

Marriage Books

Married in Haste               (1999)   

A Scandalous Marriage   (2000)   

The Marriage Contract    (2001)   

Cameron Sisters Books

Temptation of a Proper Governess            (2004)   

The Price of Indiscretion (2005)   

In the Bed of a Duke        (2006)   

Bedding the Heiress         (2007)   

In the Highlander’s Bed   (2008)   

Scandals & Seductions Books

A Seduction at Christmas               (2008)   

The Earl Claims His Wife (2009)   

The Marriage Ring            (2010)   

His Christmas Pleasure    (2010)   

The Seduction of Scandal              (2011)   

Chattan Curse Books

Lyon’s Bride        (2012)   

The Scottish Witch           (2012)   

The Devil’s Heart              (2013)   

Brides Of Wishmore Books

The Bride Says No            (2014)   

The Bride Says Maybe     (2014)   

The Groom Says Yes        (2014)   

Marrying The Duke Books

Match of the Century      (2015)   

The Fairest of Them All   (2016)   

A Date at The Altar           (2016)   

Spinster Heiress Books

If Ever I Should Love You               (2017)   

A Match Made in Bed      (2018)   

Standalone Novels

All Things Beautiful          (1994)   

Treasured Vows (1996)   

You and No Other            (1996)   

Falling in Love Again        (1997)   

When Dreams Come True             (1998)   

Because of You  (1999)   

Flanna and the Lawman  (2001)   

The Wedding Wager        (2001)   

The Lady Is Tempted        (2002)   

Adventures of a Scottish Heiress  (2003)   

The Seduction of an English Lady (2003)   

A Little Thing Called Love              (2015)   

The Duke That I Marry     (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

In a Moonlit Garden         (2012)   

Nightingale         (2014)   

Short Story Collections

Four Dukes and a Devil    (2009)   

List of books by Cathy Maxwell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Maxwell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *