Cathy Lamb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Lamb

List of Books by Cathy Lamb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Lamb. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Lamb books.

Cathy Lamb List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Julia’s Chocolates             (2007)   

The Last Time I Was Me  (2008)   

Henry’s Sisters    (2009)   

Such A Pretty Face            (2010)   

The First Day of the Rest of My Life           (2011)   

A Different Kind of Normal            (2012)   

If You Could See What I See          (2013)   

What I Remember Most (2014)   

My Very Best Friend         (2015)   

The Language of Sisters  (2016)   

No Place I’d Rather Be    (2017)   

The Man She Married      (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Very Merry Christmas  (2016)   

Omnibus Books

Comfort and Joy               (2007)   

Almost Home     (2009)   

Holiday Magic    (2010)   

Beach Season     (2012)   

You’re Still The One          (2013)   

List of books by Cathy Lamb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Lamb.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *