Cathy Bramley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Bramley

List of Books by Cathy Bramley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Bramley. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Bramley books.

Cathy BramleyList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Conditional Love              (2013)   

Ivy Lane               (2015)   

Appleby Farm     (2015)   

Wickham Hall     (2016)   

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food    (2016)   

The Lemon Tree Cafe      (2017)   

White Lies and Wishes    (2017)   

A Match Made in Devon (2018)   

Hetty’s Farmhouse Bakery             (2018)   

List of books by Cathy Bramley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Bramley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *