Cathy Ace Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathy Ace

List of Books by Cathy Ace with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathy Ace. Find my selection in date order of Cathy Ace books.

Cathy Ace List of Books to Read

Cait Morgan Books

The Corpse with the Silver Tongue             (2012)   

The Corpse with the Golden Nose              (2013)   

The Corpse with the Emerald Thumb         (2014)   

The Corpse with the Platinum Hair             (2014)   

The Corpse with the Sapphire Eyes             (2015)   

The Corpse with the Diamond Hand           (2015)   

The Corpse with the Garnet Face (2016)   

The Corpse with the Ruby Lips      (2016)   

WISE Enquiries Agency Mysteries Books

The Case of the Dotty Dowager   (2015)   

The Case of the Missing Morris Dancer     (2015)   

The Case of the Curious Cook      (2017)   

The Case of the Unsuitable Suitor              (2017)   

List of books by Cathy Ace

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathy Ace.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *