Cathleen Schine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cathleen Schine

List of Books by Cathleen Schine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cathleen Schine. Find my selection in date order of Cathleen Schine books.

Cathleen Schine List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Alice in Bed         (1983)   

To the Birdhouse              (1990)   

Rameau’s Niece (1993)   

The Love Letter  (1995)   

The Evolution of Jane      (1998)   

She Is Me             (2003)   

The New Yorkers              (2007)   

The Three Weissmanns of Westport          (2010)   

Fin & Lady           (2013)   

They May Not Mean to, but They Do         (2016)   

The Grammarians             (2019)   

List of books by Cathleen Schine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cathleen Schine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *