Catherine Webb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Webb

List of Books by Catherine Webb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case , Catherine Webb. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Webb books.

Catherine Webb List of Books to Read

Leanan Kite Books

Mirror Dreams   (2002)   

Mirror Wakes     (2003)   

Sam Linnifer Books

Waywalkers        (2003)   

Timekeepers       (2004)   

Horatio Lyle Books

Horatio Lyle        (2006)   

The Obsidian Dagger       (2006)   

The Doomsday Machine (2008)   

The Dream Thief               (2010)   

List of books by Catherine Webb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Webb.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *