Catherine Ryan Hyde Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Ryan Hyde

List of Books by Catherine Ryan Hyde with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Ryan Hyde. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Ryan Hyde books.

Catherine Ryan Hyde List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Funerals for Horses          (1997)   

Pay it Forward    (2000)   

Electric God        (2000)   

Walter’s Purple Heart      (2002)   

Becoming Chloe               (2006)   

Love in the Present Tense              (2006)   

The Year of My Miraculous Reappearance              (2007)   

Chasing Windmills            (2008)   

The Day I Killed James     (2008)   

Diary of a Witness            (2009)   

When I Found You            (2009)   

Second Hand Heart          (2010)   

Jumpstart the World        (2010)   

Don’t Let Me Go               (2011)   

When You Were Older    (2012)   

Walk Me Home  (2013)   

Where We Belong            (2013)   

Take Me With You            (2014)   

The Language of Hoofbeats         (2014)   

Worthy (2015)   

Ask Him Why      (2015)   

Leaving Blythe River        (2016)   

Say Goodbye for Now     (2016)   

Allie and Bea       (2017)   

The Wake Up      (2017)   

Heaven Adjacent              (2018)   

Just After Midnight           (2018)   

Have You Seen Luis Velez?            (2019)   

Stay       (2019)   

Brave Girl, Quiet Girl        (2020)   

Short Story Collections

Earthquake Weather       (1998)   

Always Chloe      (2013)   

Subway Dancer  (2013)   

Picture Books

Paw It Forward  (2014)   

Non-Fiction Books

How to Be a Writer in the E-Age…             (2012)   

The Long, Steep Path       (2014)   

365 Days of Gratitude     (2014)   

List of books by Catherine Ryan Hyde

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Ryan Hyde.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *