Catherine Mann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Mann

List of Books by Catherine Mann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Mann. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Mann books.

Catherine Mann List of Books to Read

Wingman Warriors Books

Grayson’s Surrender         (2002)   

Taking Cover      (2002)   

Under Siege        (2003)   

Private Manoeuvres         (2003)   

Strategic Engagement     (2003)   

Anything, Anywhere, Anytime      (2004)   

Joint Forces        (2004)   

Explosive Alliance             (2005)   

The Captive’s Return        (2005)   

Awaken to Danger           (2006)   

Fully Engaged     (2006)   

Out of Uniform  (2008)   

Special Operations Books

Code of Honor   (2005)   

Blaze of Glory     (2006)   

On Target            (2007)   

Beachcombers Books

Baby, I’m Yours  (2006)   

Under the Millionaire’s Influence (2007)   

Landis Brothers Books

Rich Man’s Fake Fiancee (2008)   

His Expectant Ex               (2008)   

Millionaire in Command  (2009)   

The Tycoon Takes a Wife              (2010)   

Dark Ops Books

Defender             (2009)   

Hotshot               (2009)   

Renegade            (2010)   

Protector             (2012)   

Guardian              (2012)   

Rich, Rugged and Royal Books

The Maverick Prince        (2010)   

His Thirty-Day Fiancee     (2011)   

His Heir, Her Honor          (2011)   

Elite Force Books

Cover Me            (2011)   

Hot Zone             (2011)   

Under Fire           (2012)   

Free Fall               (2013)   

Alpha Brotherhood Books

An Inconvenient Affair    (2012)   

All or Nothing     (2013)   

Playing for Keeps              (2013)   

For the Sake of Their Son               (2014)   

Diamonds in the Rough Books

One Good Cowboy           (2014)   

Pursued by the Rich Rancher         (2015)   

Pregnant by The Cowboy CEO      (2015)   

Second Chance Ranch Books

Shelter Me          (2014)   

Rescue Me          (2015)   

Runaway Brides Series (with Joanne Rock) Books

The Wedding Audition     (2015)   

How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days (2015)   

There Goes the Bride       (2015)   

Bride on the Run               (2015)   

Lourdes Brothers of Key Largo Books

His Secretary’s Little Secret           (2016)   

Texas Cattleman’s Club: Blackmail Books

Taking Home the Tycoon               (2018)   

Alaskan Oil Barons Books

The Baby Claim  (2018)   

The Double Deal               (2018)   

The Love Child    (2018)   

The Twin Birthright          (2018)   

The Second Chance          (2018)   

The Rancher’s Seduction (2018)   

The Billionaire Renegade               (2018)   

The Secret Twin (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Wedding at White Sands (2002)   

List of books by Catherine Mann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Mann.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *