Catherine Lloyd Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Lloyd

List of Books by Catherine Lloyd with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Lloyd. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Lloyd books.

Catherine Lloyd List of Books to Read

Kurland St. Mary Mysteries Books

Death Comes to the Village          (2013)   

Death Comes to London (2014)   

Death Comes to Kurland Hall        (2015)   

Death Comes to the Fair (2016)   

Death Comes to the School          (2017)   

Death Comes to Bath      (2018)   

Death Comes to the Nursery        (2020)   

Mandrake Falls Books

The Jilting            (2014)   

Lie For Me           (2014)   

The Way Home  (2014)   

Love Rising          (2015)   

Dark Redeemer Books

Wanton               (2014)   

Wastrel (2014)   

Traitor   (2015)   

Soldier   (2015)   

Windemere Hall Trilogy Books

Betrothed            (2016)   

Betrayed              (2016)   

Beguiled              (2016)   

Mark of Caine Trilogy Books

Hidden in the Shadows    (2016)   

Whispers in the Shadows               (2016)   

Revealed in the Mist        (2016)   

Victorian Villains Books

Windemere Hall (2016)   

Mark of Caine    (2016)   

The Master of Cliff House             (2016)   

Master of Cliff House Books

Love Torn            (2016)   

Love Lost             (2016)   

Love Conquered               (2016)   

List of books by Catherine Lloyd

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Lloyd.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *