Catherine Lanigan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Lanigan

List of Books by Catherine Lanigan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Lanigan. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Lanigan books.

Catherine Lanigan List of Books to Read

Adventures of Lilli and Zane Books

Rivers of Gold     (2011)   

The Golden Flute              (2012)   

Shores of Indian Lake Books

Love Shadows    (2014)   

Heart’s Desire     (2014)   

A Fine Year for Love         (2015)   

Katia’s Promise  (2015)   

Fear of Falling    (2016)   

Sophie’s Path      (2016)   

Protecting the Single Mom            (2017)   

Family of His Own            (2017)   

His Baby Dilemma            (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Admit Desire       (1982)   

Bound by Love   (1983)   

Romancing the Stone      (1984)   

The Jewel of the Nile       (1985)   

Sins of Omission               (1986)   

Web of Deceit    (1988)   

A Promise Made               (1990)   

The Way of the Wicked   (1993)   

At Long Last Love             (1994)   

Seduced               (1996)   

Dangerous Love (1996)   

Becoming            (1997)   

Elusive Love        (1997)   

The Texan           (1998)   

Tender Malice    (1998)   

Montana Bride   (1998)   

In Love’s Shadow              (1998)   

The Legend Makers          (1999)   

Wings of Destiny              (1999)   

California Moon               (2000)   

The Christmas Star           (2002)   

Billionaire’s Love Suite    (2010)   

Friday Papers      (2011)   

Zing        (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Miracles Are Golden        (2011)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Evolving Woman       (2000)   

Angel Watch       (2001)   

Writing and Selling Your Romance Novel  (2005)   

Divine Nudges    (2006)   

Writing the Great American Romance Novel          (2006)   

Angel Tales         (2012)   

List of books by Catherine Lanigan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Lanigan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *