Catherine Fisher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Fisher

List of Books by Catherine Fisher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Fisher. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Fisher books.

Catherine Fisher List of Books to Read

Snow-Walker Books

The Snow-Walker’s Son  (1993)   

The Empty Hand               (1995)   

The Soul Thieves               (1996)   

Belin’s Hill            (1997)   

Book Of The Crow Books

The Relic Master               (1998)   

The Interrex        (1999)   

Flain’s Coronet   (2000)   

The Margrave     (2001)   

Oracle Books

The Oracle          (2003)   

The Archon         (2004)   

The Scarab          (2005)   

Incarceron Books

Incarceron          (2007)   

Sapphique           (2008)   

Island Of The Mighty Books

The Cat with Iron Claws  (2012)   

Chronoptika Quartet Books

The Obsidian Mirror         (2012)   

The Box of Red Brocade (2013)   

The Door in the Moon     (2015)   

The Speed of Darkness    (2016)   

Standalone Novels

The Conjuror’s Game       (1990)   

Fintan’s Tower   (1991)   

Saint Tarvel’s Bell             (1992)   

The Candle Man (1994)   

The Lammas Field             (1999)   

Darkwater Hall   (2000)   

Corbenic              (2002)   

Folklore               (2003)   

The Glass Tower               (2004)   

Darkhenge          (2005)   

Crown of Acorns               (2010)   

Circle of Stones  (2014)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Pickpocket’s Ghost   (2008)   

The Magic Thief (2010)   

The Ghost Box    (2011)   

At the World’s End           (2015)   

The Crystal Stair (2016)   

Short Story Collections

Immrama            (1988)   

The Hare              (1994)   

The Unexplored Ocean   (1995)   

Magical Mystery Stories (1999)   

Altered States     (1999)   

Picture Books

The Weather Dress          (2005)   

List of books by Catherine Fisher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Fisher.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *