Catherine Egan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Egan

List of Books by Catherine Egan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Egan. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Egan books.

Catherine Egan List of Books to Read

Last Days of Tian Di Books

Shade & Sorceress            (2012)   

The Unmaking    (2013)   

Bone, Fog, Ash & Star      (2014)   

Witch’s Child Books

Julia Vanishes     (2016)   

Julia Defiant        (2017)   

Julia Unbound    (2018)   

List of books by Catherine Egan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Egan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *