Catherine Clark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Clark

List of Books by Catherine Clark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Clark. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Clark books.

Catherine Clark List of Books to Read

Angela Chase Books

My So-Called Life             (1995)   

My So-Called Life Goes On            (1999)   

Lost In Space Books

Danger, Will Robinson!   (1998)   

Courtney Von Dragen Smith Books

Truth or Dairy     (2000)   

Wurst Case Scenario        (2001)   

Sundae My Prince Will Come        (2010)   

7th Heaven Books

Middle Sister       (2000)   

True Love Books

Star-Crossed       (2001)   

Gilmore Girls Books

Like Mother, Like Daughter           (2002)   

I Do, Don’t I        (2002)   

Unforgettable Summer Books

So Inn Love         (2007)   

Better Latte Than Never (2003)   

Standalone Novels

What’s So Funny About Ninth Grade?        (1991)   

Girl of the Year   (1993)   

Wiseguys in Love              (1993)   

The Day I Met Him           (1995)   

Bank Robbers     (1995)   

Maine Squeeze   (2004)   

The Alison Rules (2004)   

Icing on the Lake              (2005)   

Wish You Were Here       (2008)   

Picture Perfect   (2008)   

Meanicures         (2010)   

How Not to Run for President      (2012)   

How to Meet Boys           (2014)   

Eleven Things I Promised               (2016)   

The Summer of Everything            (2016)   

Omnibus Books

Maine Squeeze / Banana Splitsville            (2010)   

Unforgettable Summer   (2014)   

List of books by Catherine Clark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Clark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *