Catherine Bruns Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Bruns

List of Books by Catherine Bruns with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Bruns. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Bruns books.

Catherine Bruns List of Books to Read

Cookies & Chance Mysteries Books

Tastes Like Murder           (2015)   

Baked to Death  (2016)   

Burned to a Crisp              (2016)   

Frosted With Revenge     (2017)   

Silenced by Sugar              (2018)   

Crumbled to Pieces          (2018)   

Sprinkled in Malice           (2019)   

Cindy York Mysteries Books

Killer Transaction              (2015)   

Priced to Kill        (2016)   

For Sale by Killer               (2018)   

Italian Chef Mystery Books

Penne Dreadful  (2019)   

Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Books

Death of the Big Kahuna (2017)   

Death of the Kona Man   (2017)   

List of books by Catherine Bruns

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Bruns.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *