Catherine Alliott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Alliott

List of Books by Catherine Alliott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Alliott. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Alliott books.

Catherine Alliott List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Old-Girl Network      (1994)   

Going Too Far    (1994)   

The Real Thing   (1996)   

Rosie Meadows Regrets (1998)   

Olivia’s Luck        (2000)   

A Married Man   (2002)   

The Wedding Day             (2004)   

Not That Kind of Girl        (2005)   

A Crowded Marriage       (2006)   

Secret Life of Evie Hamilton          (2009)   

One Day in May (2010)   

A Rural Affair      (2011)   

My Husband Next Door   (2013)   

Wish You Were Here       (2015)   

About Last Night…           (2017)   

A Cornish Summer            (2019)   

List of books by Catherine Alliott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Alliott.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *