Catherine Aird Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Catherine Aird

List of Books by Catherine Aird with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Catherine Aird. Find my selection in date order of Catherine Aird books.

Catherine Aird List of Books to Read

Sloan and Crosby Books

The Religious Body           (1966)   

Henrietta Who? (1968)   

The Stately Home Murder / The Complete Steel    (1969)   

A Late Phoenix   (1970)   

His Burial Too     (1973)   

Slight Mourning (1975)   

Parting Breath    (1977)   

Some Die Eloquent           (1979)   

Passing Strange  (1980)   

Last Respects     (1982)   

Harm’s Way        (1984)   

A Dead Liberty    (1986)   

The Body Politic (1990)   

A Going Concern               (1993)   

Injury Time          (1994)   

After Effects       (1996)   

Stiff News           (1998)   

Little Knell           (2000)   

Amendment of Life          (2002)   

Hole in One         (2005)   

Losing Ground    (2007)   

Past Tense           (2011)   

Dead Heading     (2013)   

Learning Curve   (2016)   

Sloan and Crosby Collections

Last Writes          (2014)   

Standalone Novels

A Most Contagious Game              (1967)   

Short Story Collections

Chapter and Hearse and Other Mysteries (2003)   

List of books by Catherine Aird

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Catherine Aird.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *