Cath Staincliffe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cath Staincliffe

List of Books by Cath Staincliffe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cath Staincliffe. Find my selection in date order of Cath Staincliffe books.

Cath Staincliffe List of Books to Read

 Sal Kilkenny Books

Looking for Trouble         (1994)   

Go Not Gently    (1997)   

Dead Wrong       (1998)   

Stone Cold Red Hot          (2001)   

Towers of Silence             (2002)   

Bitter Blue           (2003)   

Missing (2007)   

Crying Out Loud (2011)   

 Janine Lewis Books

Blue Murder        (2004)   

Hit and Run         (2005)   

Make Believe      (2013)   

 Scott & Bailey Books

Dead to Me         (2012)   

Bleed Like Me     (2013)   

Ruthless               (2014)   

 Standalone Novels

Trio        (2002)   

The Kindest Thing             (2009)   

Witness (2011)   

Split Second        (2012)   

Blink of an Eye   (2013)   

Letters to My Daughter’s Killer     (2014)   

Half the World Away       (2015)   

 Short Stories

In the Heart of the City   (2011)   

Violation              (2011)   

List of books by Cath Staincliffe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cath Staincliffe.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *