Cate Tiernan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cate Tiernan

List of Books by Cate Tiernan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cate Tiernan. Find my selection in date order of Cate Tiernan books.

Cate Tiernan List of Books to Read

Wicca : Sweep Books

Book of Shadows             (2001)   

The Coven           (2001)   

Blood Witch        (2001)   

Dark Magick       (2001)   

Awakening          (2001)   

Spellbound          (2001)   

The Calling          (2001)   

Changeling          (2001)   

Strife     (2002)   

Seeker   (2002)   

Origins  (2002)   

Eclipse   (2002)   

Reckoning           (2002)   

Full Circle             (2002)   

Night’s Child       (2003)   

Balefire Books

A Chalice of Wind             (2005)   

A Circle of Ashes               (2005)   

A Feather of Stone           (2005)   

A Necklace of Water       (2006)   

Immortal Beloved Books

Immortal Beloved            (2010)   

Darkness Falls     (2012)   

Eternally Yours   (2012)   

Birthright Books

Darkest Fear       (2014)   

Darkest Night     (2015)   

Darkest Battle    (2017)   

List of books by Cate Tiernan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cate Tiernan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *