Cate Holahan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cate Holahan

List of Books by Cate Holahan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cate Holahan. Find my selection in date order of Cate Holahan books.

Cate Holahan List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Dark Turns           (2015)   

The Widower’s Wife        (2016)   

Lies She Told       (2017)   

One Little Secret               (2019)   

List of books by Cate Holahan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cate Holahan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *