Cat Urbigkit Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cat Urbigkit

List of Books by Cat Urbigkit with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cat Urbigkit. Find my selection in date order of Cat Urbigkit books.

Cat Urbigkit List of Books to Read

Non-Fiction Books

Brave Dogs, Gentle Dogs               (2005)   

Puppies, Puppies Everywhere!      (2006)   

A Young Shepherd            (2006)   

Cattle Kids           (2007)   

The Shepherd’s Trail         (2008)   

Yellowstone Wolves        (2008)   

Path of the Pronghorn     (2010)   

The Guardian Team          (2011)   

Shepherds of Coyote Rocks          (2012)   

When Man Becomes Prey             (2014)   

List of books by Cat Urbigkit

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cat Urbigkit.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *