Cat Sebastian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cat Sebastian

List of Books by Cat Sebastian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cat Sebastian. Find my selection in date order of Cat Sebastian books.

Cat Sebastian List of Books to Read

Seducing the Sedgwicks Books

It Takes Two to Tumble  (2017)   

A Gentleman Never Keeps Score  (2018)   

Two Rogues Make a Right             (2020)   

Regency Impostors Books

Unmasked by the Marquess          (2018)   

A Duke in Disguise            (2019)   

The Delicate Deception   (2019)   

Page & Sommers Books

Hither Page         (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Soldier’s Scoundrel   (2016)   

The Lawrence Browne Affair        (2017)   

The Ruin of a Rake           (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Little Light Mischief      (2019)   

List of books by Cat Sebastian

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cat Sebastian.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *