Cat Schield Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cat Schield

List of Books by Cat Schield with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cat Schield. Find my selection in date order of Cat Schield books.

Cat Schield List of Books to Read

Las Vegas Nights Books

At Odds with the Heiress (2014)   

A Merger by Marriage     (2014)   

A Taste of Temptation    (2014)   

Little Secret, Red Hot Scandal      (2017)   

 Sherdana Royals Books

Royal Heirs Required       (2015)   

A Royal Baby Surprise      (2015)   

Secret Child, Royal Scandal           (2016)   

 Sweet Tea and Scandal Books

Upstairs Downstairs Baby              (2018)   

Substitute Seduction        (2018)   

Revenge with Benefits    (2019)   

Seductive Secrets             (2019)   

 Standalone Novels

Meddling with a Millionaire          (2011)   

A Win-Win Proposition    (2011)   

His Secret Temptation     (2012)   

Unfinished Business         (2012)   

A Tricky Proposition         (2013)   

The Heir Affair    (2017)   

List of books by Cat Schield

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cat Schield.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *